Distilleur de son depuis 2022

RUN THE JEWELS - Run the Jewels 3 - 2-LP

SKU : 8720623489106


38.00 €


Article ID: 6C1833Editeur: BertusEAN: 8720623489106Label: Seeker Music GroupPréfixe: SEEKROrigine: HollandSuffix: 003Sortie: Mar 25, 2022

Coloured Vinyl
Run The Jewels 3 is an album by Run The Jewels, released in 2022. The album is a Coloured Vinyl hip-hop 2-LP.

A1 Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
A2 Talk to Me
A3 Legend Has It
A4 Call Ticketron
B5 Hey, Kids
B6 Stay Gold
B7 Don't Get Captured
B8 Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)
C9 2100
C10 Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)
C11 Everybody Stay Calm
D12 Oh Mama
D13 Thursday In The Danger Room
D14 A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters